CONTACT
CONTACT PERSON

You can reach your contact person directly
using the following landline number:
Sales Direct Line: +49 (0) 28 62 / 98 07-100

International Sales

Mustapha Koumih

Area Sales Manager International

Tel: +49 (0) 28 62 / 98 07-153
E-Mail: mustapha.koumih@pfreundt.de

Heike Even

Area Sales Manager International

Tel: +49 (0) 28 62 / 98 07-152
E-Mail: heike.even@pfreundt.de

Weighing tickets National/International Sales

National Sales

Area 1:
Sinisa Gacanovic
Tel: +49 (0) 28 62 / 98 07-132
Mobile: +49 (0) 162 / 2 12 32 21
E-Mail: sinisa.gacanovic@pfreundt.de

Postcode
20... to 29...

Area 2:
Thomas Noethe
Tel: +49 (0) 28 62 / 98 07-136
Mobile: +49 (0) 162 / 2 12 32 20
E-Mail: thomas.noethe@pfreundt.de

Postcode
10... to 19...
39...

Area 3:
Christian Straube
Tel: +49 (0) 28 62 / 98 07-137
Mobile: +49 (0) 162 / 2 12 32 22
E-Mail: christian.straube@pfreundt.de

Postcode
01... to 09...
36...
98... to 99...

Area 4:
Niko Thieme
Tel: +49 (0) 28 62 / 98 07-135
Mobile: +49 (0) 162 / 2 12 32 13
E-Mail: niko.thieme@pfreundt.de

Postcode
30... to 35...      37... to 38...
44... to 45...      48... to 49...
57... to 59...

Area 5:
Michael Buning
Tel: +49 (0) 28 62 / 98 07-131
Mobile: +49 (0) 162 / 2 12 32 14
E-Mail: michael.buning@pfreundt.de

Postcode
40... to 42...
46... to 47...
50... to 56...
60... to 65...

Area 6:
Uwe Wagner
Tel: +49 (0) 28 62 / 98 07-134
Mobile: +49 (0) 162 / 2 12 32 17
E-Mail: uwe.wagner@pfreundt.de

Postcode
66... to 79...
88... to 89...

Area 7:
Armin Micheler
Tel: +49 (0) 28 62 / 98 07-133
Mobile: +49 (0) 162 / 2 12 32 18
E-Mail: armin.micheler@pfreundt.de

Postcode
80... to 87...
90... to 97...

Get in touch! Simply use our
contact form  

or call us on:
+49 (0) 28 62 / 98 07-0

Contact

Get the latest information
about our products at a glance?
Download our data sheets
for the solutions you need.